ISO 9001:2015
We work on the whole range of ISO 9001 certification activities of your organization.

You will receive your ISO 9001 certificate in the shortest time span and with the best quality.

ISO 9001

The ISO 9001 standard occupies a central place in the series of international standards with the common name ISO 9000.

The national standard of Ukraine DSTU ISO 9001: 2015 is the fifth version of the ISO standard issued by the International Organization for Standardization (ISO) in September 2015.

ISO certificate can be obtained by any organization, regardless of the type of activity.

ISO 9001 certificate

The subject of certification is compliance with the ISO 9001 standard. The result of certification is the execution of an ISO 9001 certificate. It is in obtaining an ISO 9001 certificate that enterprises and organizations are primarily interested because such certification (or registration using ISO terminology) is often one of the indispensable conditions for international market. The presence of an ISO 9001 certificate from an organization indicates the achieved level of reliability of this organization as a supplier of products or services.

The ISO 9001 certificate (ISO 9001) is an official document certifying that the company has installed and successfully operates a quality management system that meets international and national requirements. Also, the ISO 9001 certificate is necessary to enter the international market.

ISO 9000 series of standards

The series of ISO 9000 standards is based on a series of quality management principles. The cores of these principles are such as focusing on the consumer, motivating the staff and the involvement of top management, a systematic approach and a desire for continuous improvement.

The purpose of the ISO 9000 series of standards is to achieve the stability of the functioning of a documented quality management system in an enterprise or organization. The ISO 9000 standard is fundamental to the series of standards, the concepts and terms defined therein are used in all the standards of the ISO 9000 series.

List of ISO 9000 series of standards

The ISO 9000 series of standards includes the following standards:

ISO 9000: 2015 Quality management systems. The main provisions and vocabulary.

ISO 9001: 2015 Quality Management Systems. Requirements.

ISO 9004: 2009 "Management in order to achieve sustainable success of the organization. Approach from the perspective of quality management.

ISO 19011: 2002, Guidelines for auditing quality management systems and / or environmental management systems.

How to get an ISO 9001 certificate:

Step 1: Go to the Contacts page to submit an application, get additional information or just ask a question.

Step 2: You can also simply upload the Application, fill out and send to us.

Step - 3: Sign an agreement on certification and make payment.

Step 4: Pass a certification audit.

Step 5: Get a certificate.

Fill out an application and we will contact you shortly